School Inclusion Committee

  1. Chairperson (Principal) - Ms Shyma Vinod
  2. Special Educator - Ms Shruti Karur
  3. School Counsellor - Dr Tripti Pandey
  4. Teachers - Ms Sanah Batta
    • Ms K.Y. Sudha


Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 3974297
"The closed mind, if closed long enough, can be opened by nothing short of dynamite. ~ Gerald W. Johnson "