Internal Complaints Committee


Chairperson       Ms. Shyma Vinod  


  1. Dr Amrita Bahl (from NGO)
  2. Ms Sanah Batta
  3. Dr Ahsan Ali
  4. Ms. Tarveen Kaur
  5. Ms. Shalinder Kaur
  6. Ms. K.Y. Sudha 

Contact No. 011 - 26897972

Bloom Public School    


Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 3974135
"The closed mind, if closed long enough, can be opened by nothing short of dynamite. ~ Gerald W. Johnson "