Internal Complaints Committee


Chairperson       Ms. Shyma Vinod  


1. Dr. Amrita Bahl (from NGO)
Dr. Ahsan Ali
3.  Ms. Tarveen Kaur
4.  Ms. Shalinder Kaur
5.  Ms. K.Y. Sudha 


Contact No. 011 - 26897972

Bloom Public School    


Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 3702021
"The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.~ Dr. Seuss "