Date Sheet

EXAM DATE SHEET 2020 - 20

BLOOM  PUBLIC  SCHOOL
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

SUBJECT ENRICHMENT ACTIVITY 

Dates

              VI

                 VII

                VIII

13/01/20, Monday

English

English

English  

15/01/20, Wednesday

Maths

Maths

Maths 

17/01/20, Friday

Hindi 

Hindi

Hindi

20/01/20, Monday

Sanskrit/French

Sanskrit/French/German

Sanskrit/French/German

22/01/20, Wednesday

Science

Science

Science  

24/01/20, Friday

Social Science 

Social Science

Social Science 

 
 
PRE BOARD  - CLASS X
 
DATE & DAY SUBJECT
10/01/2020 (Friday) SOCIAL SCIENCE 
13/01/2020 (Monday) MATHEMATICS
16/01/2020 (Thursday) SCIENCE
20/01/2020 (Monday) ENGLISH
22/01/2020 (Wednesday) HINDI/FRENCH/GERMAN/SANSKRIT
24/01/2020 (Friday) ADDITIONAL SUBJECT

*This datesheet is tentative and subject to change

 


 

Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 3702062
"The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.~ Dr. Seuss "